Youth Ministry

Welcome to Youth Ministry at New Life Church!

New Life Youth Ministry exists to make God known to people everywhere and lead them into fullness of life in Jesus Christ.

Two God-given Missions for this Youth Ministry:
1. To make the Bible a relevant book in the lives of our students.
2. To be the hands and feet of Christ in loving and serving those around us.

Youth Summer 2017 Calendar

July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 Lead222 Team Meeting/Grill Out Mon, June 26, 2017 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 Field Games/Drive-In Movie Fri, July 7, 2017 8
9 10 11 12 Final Lead222 Team Meeting/Prep Night Wed, July 12, 2017 13 14 15
16 Lead222 Mission Trip Sun, July 16, 2017 17 Lead222 Mission Trip Mon, July 17, 2017 18 Lead222 Mission Trip Tue, July 18, 2017 19 Lead222 Mission Trip Wed, July 19, 2017 20 Lead222 Mission Trip Thu, July 20, 2017 21 Lead222 Mission Trip Fri, July 21, 2017 22 Lead222 Mission Trip Sat, July 22, 2017
23 Lead222 Sharing Service Sun, July 23, 2017 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 Valleyfair Registration Deadline Mon, July 31, 2017 1 2 3 4 5

Youth Sunday School and regular Wednesday night Youth Group are off for the summer and resume after Labor Day

Small Groups

Throughout the Week
Sunday Mornings

Trips & Events

Mission Trips
Discipleship Opportunities
Events/Outreach

Serving Opportunities

All Youth Serving Nights
Student Leadership
Adult Leadership